Event Registration

ONLINE LIVE GROW-101 CLASS

Description:

This is a LIVE Online Grow-101 Class to be held on Sunday February 16, 2020 at 11:00 am Mountain Time. You can attend this Class using your internet-connected Laptop or PC. This Class will be taught by a LIVE Instructor. This class will be hosted by one of The Grow School's Master Grower Instructors. Cost of this Class is $149.00, and this Class is limited to 5 attendees. Registration for this Class closes at 9:00 pm on Saturday 2/15/2020.

This Online LIVE Class will start promptly at 11:00 am Mountain Time (10:00 am Pacific Time / 12 noon Central Time / 1:00 pm Eastern Time), and will last approximately 5 hours.

Using your computer's built-in microphone, you will be able to ask questions directly to your instructor during this Class. This Class also includes The Grow School's GROW-101 eBook and 1-Year of Garden Support!

You can attend this Class on any Internet connected Computer or PC using any of the following systems:
Windows XP (or any later versions)
Mac OS X 10.5 (or any later versions) Works with CHROME browser only..
Linux (Linux only works with Firefox)

During this Class, you will learn in detail:

Proper Grow Equipment Selection
Correct Grow Room Setup
Electrical Theory
Safety Requirements
Ventilation Options and Solutions
Odor Mitigation and Elimination
Making Custom Soil & Soilless Mixes
Grow-Room Environmental Modifications
Cannabis Grow Theory
Determining a Cannabis Plant’s Sex
Watering and Fertilizing
Problem Solving
Organic Controls for bugs and mildew
Cannabis Reproduction by Cloning
Harvesting and Trimming
Curing your Cannabis,
And MUCH More!

This Class will be recorded as it happens, and immediately after the Class ends, All participants will be sent a video copy of the Class to keep.
If you sign-up and miss this Class or any part of it, don't worry, you can watch the Video of the entire Class that we will send you! A Course Completion Certificate suitable for framing will be provided on request.

Sign up now!

We are sorry but registration for this event is now closed.

Please contact us if you would like to know if spaces are still available.